Fall Y'All

Join us for our FREE FAMILY FUN this Fall Break! For two weeks this October we will host fun activities for the whole family to enjoy. Starting at 10:30 a.m. we will have story time, crafts, movies, Oklahoma Hall of Famers, and a special activities with community partners!

Tues. Oct 9 Broadway Day

Wed. Oct 10 Storytellers Day

Thurs. Oct 11 Great Outdoors Day

Fri Oct. 12 Jazz Day

Sat. Oct. 13 Candy Land Day

Tues. Oct. 16 Gone to the Movies Day

Wed. Oct. 17 Bedlam Day

Thurs. Oct. 18 Throwback Thursday

Fri. Oct. 19 Friendly Friday

Sat. Oct. 20 Paint A Pumpkin Day

Fall Y'All!

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter and keep up-to-date on what’s happening

CONTACT

  • 1400 Classen Drive
  • Oklahoma City, OK 73106
  • 405.235.4458

More contact info

HOURS

  • Sunday and Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday - Friday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed on July 4th, Thanksgiving Day , November 22 and 23, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

Guide Star Logo

© 2016 Oklahoma Hall of Fame Created with SpaceCraft